OVERVIEW OF AVAILABLE PARTS OF THE DAY

    Red = FULL

    Monday, February 24: 19:00 – 21:00
    Tuesday, February 25: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Wednesday, February 26: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Thursday, February 27: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00

    Monday, March 2: 19:00 – 21:00
    Tuesday, March 3 : 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Wednesday, March 4: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Thursday, March 5: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00

    Monday, March 9: 19:00 – 21:00
    Tuesday, March 10: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Wednesday, March 11: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Thursday, March 12: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00

    Monday, March 16: 19:00 – 21:00
    Tuesday, March 17: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Wednesday, March 18: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Thursday, March 19: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00

    Monday, March 23: 19:00 – 21:00
    Tuesday, March 24: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Wednesday, March 25: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Thursday, March 26: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00

    Monday, March 30: 19:00 – 21:00
    Tuesday, March 31: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Wednesday, April 1: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00
    Thursday, April 2: 10:00 – 12:00 and from 13:00 – 15:00 and from 19:00 – 21:00